Tears of the Sun

    Cataloged on Jun 19, 2018

    Last updated on Nov 14, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5303"]

Tears of the Sun (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released March 18, 2003

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 46 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: Tears of the Sun
Released in: 2003
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Yekeleni Part I / Mia’s Lullabye Lisa Gerrard, Steve Jablonsky, Lebo M. & Heitor Pereira 2:35
2. Heart of Darkness Hans Zimmer 2:01
3. Small Piece for Doumbek and Strings / Kopano Part I Lebo M. & Hans Zimmer 8:55
4. Under the Forest Calm Heitor Pereira & Andreas Vollenweider 1:07
5. Yekeleni Part II / Carnage Lebo M., Heitor Pereira & Hans Zimmer 7:55
6. Kopano Part II Lebo M. & Hans Zimmer 2:25
7. Night Hans Zimmer 2:34
8. Cry in Silence Jim Dooley & Martin Tillman 2:04
9. The Jablonsky Variations on a Theme By HZ / Cameroon Border Post Steve Jablonsky, Lebo M. & Hans Zimmer 8:42
10. The Journey / Kopano Part III Lebo M. & Hans Zimmer 8:17
Total Duration: 46:35

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)