Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles

    Cataloged on May 9, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 9, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: La-La Land Records Warner Bros. Records
Barcode: 826924108123
Country: US

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles (Original Television Soundtrack)

Released December 23, 2008

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 64 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 24
Label: La-La Land Records / Warner Bros. Records

Music from

TV Series: Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles
Released in: 2008
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. “Samson and Delilah” – Shirley Manson (from ‘Samson and Delilah’) Bear McCreary 4:58
2. “Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles” Opening Title Bear McCreary 0:46
3. Sarah Connor’s Theme (from ‘Pilot’) Bear McCreary 3:18
4. Cromartie in the Hospital (from ‘The Turk’) Bear McCreary 1:11
5. Andy Goode’s Turk (from ‘Queen’s Gambit’) Bear McCreary 3:11
6. Central America (from ‘Queen’s Gambit’) Bear McCreary 1:35
7. John and Riley (from ‘Automatic for the People’) Bear McCreary 2:28
8. Derek Reese (from ‘The Demon Hand’) Bear McCreary 2:53
9. Ain’t We Famous (from ‘Automatic for the People’) Bear McCreary 3:36
10. Motorcycle Robot Chase (from ‘Gnothi Seuton’) Bear McCreary 2:50
11. The Hand of God (from ‘The Demon Hand’) Bear McCreary 3:10
12. Prisoners of War (from ‘Dungeons & Dragons’) Bear McCreary 6:26
13. Miles Dyson’s Grave (from ‘The Turk’) Bear McCreary 2:44
14. Atomic Al’s Merry Melody (from ‘Automatic for the People’) Bear McCreary 1:23
15. The Reese Boys (from ‘What He Beheld’) Bear McCreary 1:41
16. Removing Cameron’s Chip (from ‘Vick’s Chip’) Bear McCreary 3:15
17. Ellison Spared (from ‘What He Beheld’) Bear McCreary 2:23
18. I Love You (from ‘Samson and Delilah’) Bear McCreary 2:31
19. Catherine Weaver (from ‘Samson and Delilah’) Bear McCreary 2:06
20. Derek’s Mission (from ‘Dungeons & Dragons’) Bear McCreary 1:47
21. There’s a Storm Coming (from ‘Dungeons & Dragons’) Bear McCreary 3:02
22. Highway Battle (from ‘Queen’s Gambit’) Bear McCreary 3:59
23. Perfect Creaturs (from ‘The Demon Hand’) Bear McCreary 2:15
24. “Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles” End Credits Bear McCreary 0:35
Total Duration: 64:03


Composed by: Bear McCreary

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)