The Accused

    Cataloged on Apr 26, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4851"]
Keywords: 2018 Brad Fiedel Movies

The Accused (Music from the Motion Picture)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD
Duration: 42 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 18
Label: La-La Land Records

Music from

Movie: The Accused
Released in: 1988

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Main Title Brad Fiedel 1:54
2. I Need Your Help Brad Fiedel 1:02
3. Sarah on Phone / Frat House Brad Fiedel 2:24
4. Kathryn Drives to Sarah’s Brad Fiedel 0:36
5. Sarah in Mirror Brad Fiedel 1:08
6. Sarah Crashes Car Brad Fiedel 1:37
7. Sarah in Hospital Brad Fiedel 1:53
8. Research Montage Brad Fiedel 2:31
9. No Deals / The Lineup Brad Fiedel 1:31
10. Kathryn Drives to the Mill Brad Fiedel 0:38
11. Kathryn Sees Video Game Score Brad Fiedel 2:00
12. Sarah Goes to Court* Brad Fiedel 1:17
13. I’m Talking Love / Rape Brad Fiedel 8:12
14. Kathryn’s Chart Brad Fiedel 0:51
15. The Verdict / End Credits Brad Fiedel 5:02
16. The Verdict (original version) Brad Fiedel 1:39
17. Record Store Source Brad Fiedel 1:31
18. I’m Talking Love (album mix) Brad Fiedel 6:19
Total Duration: 42:05

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)