Cataloged on Jan 16, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 7, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 050087280703
Country: US

The Avengers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released May 1, 2012

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 64 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 18
Label: Hollywood Records

Music from

Movie: The Avengers
Released in: 2012
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Arrival Alan Silvetri 2:59
2. Doors Open from Both Sides Alan Silvetri 2:48
3. Tunnel Chase Alan Silvetri 2:36
4. Stark Goes Green Alan Silvetri 2:41
5. Helicarrier Alan Silvetri 2:09
6. Subjugation Alan Silvetri 3:00
7. Don’t Take My Stuff Alan Silvetri 4:42
8. Red Ledger Alan Silvetri 5:10
9. Assault Alan Silvetri 4:25
10. They Called It Alan Silvetri 2:41
11. Performance Issues Alan Silvetri 3:35
12. Seeing, Not Believing Alan Silvetri 4:25
13. Assemble Alan Silvetri 4:31
14. I Got a Ride Alan Silvetri 4:00
15. A Little Help Alan Silvetri 3:14
16. One Way Trip Alan Silvetri 5:50
17. A Promise Alan Silvetri 3:34
18. The Avengers Alan Silvetri 2:03
Total Duration: 64:23


Composed by: Alan Silvestri
Conducted by: Alan Silvestri

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)