Cataloged on Jun 4, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 11, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: 030206659221
Country: US
Additional releases
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: 4005939659226
Country: EU

The Bourne Supremacy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released July 27, 2004

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 48 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: The Supremacy Bourne
Released in: 2004
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Goa John Powell 3:00
2. The Drop John Powell 3:42
3. Funeral Pyre John Powell 2:21
4. Gathering Data John Powell 1:54
5. Nach Detschland John Powell 2:40
6. To The Roof John Powell 5:32
7. New Memories John Powell 2:48
8. Berlin Foot Chase John Powell 5:16
9. Alexander Platz / Abbotts Confesses John Powell 3:35
10. Moscow Wind Up John Powell 6:55
11. Bim Bam Smash John Powell 5:09
12. Atonement John Powell 1:32
13. Extreme Ways Moby 3:56
Total Duration: 48:19


Composed by: John Powell
Conducted by: Pete Anthony

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)