The Cloverfield Paradox

    Cataloged on Mar 9, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4724"]

The Cloverfield Paradox (Music from the Motion Picture)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 76 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Sparks and Shadows

Music from

Movie: The Cloverfield Paradox
Released in: 2018
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Overture Bear McCreary 2:10
2. Ava and Michael Bear McCreary 2:25
3. Converging Overload Bear McCreary 2:17
4. Drifting in the Dark Bear McCreary 5:35
5. In the Wall Bear McCreary 2:30
6. Mutant Space Worms Bear McCreary 6:44
7. Jensen Bear McCreary 4:40
8. Molly Bear McCreary 3:01
9. Cassiopeia Bear McCreary 5:00
10. Airlock 6 Bear McCreary 2:02
11. A Message for Ava Bear McCreary 5:44
12. Magno-Putty Bear McCreary 3:56
13. Spacewalk Bear McCreary 6:46
14. Launch Sequence Bear McCreary 8:46
15. A Stable Beam Bear McCreary 7:06
16. The Cloverfield Paradox Bear McCreary 7:35
Total Duration: 76:17

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)