The Dark Knight Rises

    Cataloged on Aug 2, 2017

    Last updated on Jul 24, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 794043160417
Country: US

The Dark Knight Rises (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released July 17, 2012

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 49 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: WaterTower Music

Music from

Movie: The Dark Knight Rises
Released in: 2012
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. A Storm Is Coming Hans Zimmer 0:36
2. On Thin Ice Hans Zimmer 2:54
3. Gotham’s Reckoning Hans Zimmer 4:07
4. Mind If I Cut In? Hans Zimmer 3:27
5. Underground Army Hans Zimmer 3:11
6. Born In Darkness Hans Zimmer 1:56
7. The Fire Rises Hans Zimmer 5:33
8. Nothing Out There Hans Zimmer 2:51
9. Despair Hans Zimmer 3:14
10. Fear Will Find You Hans Zimmer 3:08
11. Why Do We Fall? Hans Zimmer 2:02
12. Death By Exile Hans Zimmer 0:23
13. Imagine The Fire Hans Zimmer 7:25
14. Necessary Evil Hans Zimmer 3:16
15. Rise Hans Zimmer 7:15
Total Duration: 49:18


Composed by: Hans Zimmer

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)