Cataloged on May 15, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 10, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Universal Motown
Barcode: 602517009974
Country: US

The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released June 20, 2006

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 45 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Universal Motown

Music from

Movie: The Fast and The Furious: Tokyo Drift
Released in: 2006
Country: United States, Germany, Japan

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Tokyo Drift (Fast & Furious) Teriyaki Boyz 4:15
2. Six Days (Remix) DJ Shadow feat. Mos Def 3:52
3. The Barracuda The 5,6,7,8’s 2:28
4. Restless Evil Nine 4:54
5. Round And Round Far East Movement feat. Storm 3:20
6. She Wants To Move (Edited) N.E.R.D. 3:34
7. Cho L A R G E Teriyaki Boyz feat. Pharrell Williams 5:14
8. Resound (Without Into) Dragon Ash 4:45
9. Speed Atari Teenage Riot 2:48
10. Bandoleros Don Omar feat. Tego Calderon 5:05
11. Conteo Don Omar 3:16
12. Mustang Nismo Brian Tyler feat. Slash 2:23
Total Duration: 45:54

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)