Cataloged on May 6, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 9, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Murder Inc Records Universal Music
Barcode: 731454883221
Country: US

The Fast and the Furious (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Explicit]

Released June 5, 2001

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 72 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: Murder Inc Records

Music from

Movie: The Fast and The Furious
Released in: 2001
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Good Life (Remix) Faith Evans 4:00
2. Pov City Anthem Caddillac Tah 4:54
3. When A Man Does Wrong Ashanti 4:51
4. Race Against Time, Part 2 Tank 5:11
5. Furious Ja Rule 4:19
6. Take My Time Tonight R. Kelly 4:30
7. Suicide Scarface 3:54
8. The Prayer Black Child 3:39
9. Tudunn Tudunn Tudunn (Make U Jump) Funkmaster Flex 2:42
10. Hustlin’ Fat Joe 3:19
11. Freestyle Boo 2:53
12. Rollin’ (Urban Assault Vehicle) Limp Bizkit 6:20
13. Life Ain’t A Game Ja Rule 3:33
14. Cali Diseaz Shade Seist 4:01
15. Didn’t I Petey Pablo 4:04
16. Put It On Me (Remix) Ja Rule 4:43
17. Justify My Love Vita 5:39
Total Duration: 72:32

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)