Cataloged on May 17, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 10, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: 030206684223
Country: US

The Kingdom (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released September 25, 2007

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 39 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: The Kingdom
Released in: 2007
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Kingdom – Titles Danny Elfman 4:30
2. Waiting Danny Elfman 2:20
3. Attack on the Compound Danny Elfman 2:44
4. The Detonator Danny Elfman 1:57
5. The Killing Room / Trouble Coming… Danny Elfman 2:02
6. To the Prince’s Danny Elfman 1:10
7. Digging Deep Danny Elfman 1:18
8. Starting to Click / Saving Leavitt Danny Elfman 4:55
9. Friendship Danny Elfman 3:50
10. The Chase Danny Elfman 4:49
11. The Sales Pitch Danny Elfman 2:12
12. The Marble Danny Elfman 1:08
13. Finale Danny Elfman 6:50
Total Duration: 39:45


Composed by: Danny Elfman

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)