The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen

    Cataloged on Jul 10, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 24, 2023

The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen (Original Motion Picture Score)

Released July 29, 2003

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 54 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen
Released in: 2003
Country: United Kingdom, Germany, Czech Republic, United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Dawn Of A New Century Trevor Jones 4:29
2. Kenya – Wait For Me Trevor Jones Ladysmith Black Mambazo 3:32
3. Task Requires Heroes Trevor Jones 4:10
4. Promenade By The Sea Trevor Jones 2:56
5. Nautilus – Sword Of The Ocean Trevor Jones 3:30
6. The Game Is On Trevor Jones 2:55
7. Old Tiger Trevor Jones 2:56
8. Capturing Mr. Hyde Trevor Jones 3:30
9. Mina Harker’s Secret Trevor Jones 3:18
10. Phantom’s Lair Trevor Jones 5:32
11. Portrait Of Dorian Gray Trevor Jones 3:40
12. Treachery Trevor Jones 5:29
13. Storming The Fortress Trevor Jones 3:56
14. May This New Century Be Yours Trevor Jones 2:34
15. Son Of Africa Trevor Jones Ladysmith Black Mambazo 2:08
Total Duration: 54:35

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)