The Lincoln Lawyer

    Cataloged on Jul 10, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 19, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2425,2426"]

The Lincoln Lawyer (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 60 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Lakeshore Records

Music from

Movie: The Lincoln Lawyer
Released in: 2011
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City Bobby “Blue” Bland  3:53
2. Lincoln Lawyer Marcus “Seige” White feat. Big Hollis  3:18
3. Music Erick Sermon feat. Marvin Gaye  3:47
4. Don’t Sweat The Technique Erik B. & Rakim feat. Marvin Gaye  4:24
5. Nightcall Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx  4:21
6. Bobblehead Girl Danny Chaimson & The 11th Hour  4:07
7. Now Ari Hest  4:03
8. 107 Degrees Citizen Cope  5:11
9. The Wilderness Colin Smith  4:16
10. Hot Lazy Porch Swing Cinema Guitar Works  3:02
11. Suspect Setty & The Miracle  3:46
12. I Remember Deadmau5 & Kaskade  9:11
13. Moment Of Truth Gang Starr  4:10
14. California Love (Lincoln Lawyer Remix) Marlena Shaw feat. Ya Boy  3:09
Total Duration: 60:38

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)