The Sixth Sense

    Cataloged on May 4, 2018

    Last updated on Feb 4, 2024

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: 030206606126
Country: US
Additional releases
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: 4005939606121
Country: EU

The Sixth Sense (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released August 24, 1999

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 30 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: The Sixth Sense
Released in: 1999
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Run to the Church James Newton Howard 1:21
2. De Profundis James Newton Howard 2:23
3. Mind Reading James Newton Howard 2:45
4. Photographs James Newton Howard 0:55
5. Suicide Ghost James Newton Howard 1:34
6. Malcolm’s Story / Cole’s Secret James Newton Howard 4:01
7. Hanging Ghosts James Newton Howard 2:31
8. Tape of Vincent James Newton Howard 3:30
9. Help the Ghosts / Kyra’s Ghost James Newton Howard 4:29
10. Kyra’s Tape James Newton Howard 2:02
11. Malcolm Is Dead James Newton Howard 4:44
Total Duration: 30:15


Composed by: James Newton Howard

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)