The Walking Dead, Vol. 1

    Cataloged on Jan 19, 2018

    Last updated on Aug 31, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4260,4261"]

The Walking Dead (AMC Original Soundtrack, Vol. 1)

Released March 19, 2013

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 28 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 8
Label: Republic Records

Music from

TV Series: The Walking Dead
Released in: 2010
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Lead Me Home Jamie N Commons 1:57
2. Main Title Theme Song (UNKLE Remix) Bear McCreary 4:23
3. You Are the Wilderness Voxhaul Broadcast 5:16
4. Love Bug Baby Bee 2:51
5. Warm Shadow (Dactyl Remix) Fink 5:33
6. Sinking Man Of Monsters and Men 2:46
7. The Parting Glass Maggie & Beth Greene 2:57
8. Running Delta Spirit 3:12
Total Duration: 28:55

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)