Cataloged on Sep 22, 2023

    Last updated on Sep 22, 2023

The Wave (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released August 28, 2015

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 37 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Grappa Musikkforlag AS

Music from

Movie: Bølgen / The Wave
Released in: 2015
Country: Norway, Sweden

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Facts You Can’t Deny Magnus Beite 1:04
2. The Wave – Main Title Magnus Beite 2:15
3. Mountain Check Magnus Beite 2:13
4. Mother Earth Is Shaking Magnus Beite 4:04
5. Alarm Magnus Beite 1:06
6. It’s Coming Magnus Beite 1:08
7. Evacuation Magnus Beite 3:00
8. Escape To the Hills Magnus Beite 3:54
9. Anyone Left Magnus Beite 2:47
10. Rising Water Magnus Beite, Johannes Ringen 2:26
11. We Are Here Magnus Beite 4:16
12. Rescue Action Magnus Beite, Johannes Ringen 1:18
13. Water Kiss Magnus Beite 3:04
14. Don’t Leave Us Magnus Beite 1:27
15. It Did Happen Magnus Beite 3:28
Total Duration: 37:03


Composed by: Magnus Beite

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)