This Christmas

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2007 com 14 faixas.

    Cataloged on Dec 24, 2017

    Last updated on Jun 10, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3992"]

This Christmas (Songs from the Motion Picture)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 55 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Jive Records

Music from

Movie: This Christmas
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. This Christmas Chris Brown 3:17
2. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (Main Version) Jordin Sparks 3:11
3. Jingle Bells B2K 3:16
4. Try A Little Tenderness (Main Version) Chris Brown 6:13
5. Merry Christmas Baby Charles Brown 4:48
6. Silent Night (Main Version) Boney James 5:15
7. Please Come Home For Christmas Aaron Neville 2:50
8. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) Aretha Franklin 2:48
9. Got To Give It Up (Single Version) Marvin Gaye 4:12
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Luther Vandross 5:04
11. The Christmas Song Toni Braxton 3:25
12. Santa Baby (Main Version) Lina 3:18
13. Sleigh Ride TLC 3:43
14. O Holy Night (Main Version) Denetria Champ 4:33
Total Duration: 55:53

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)