Training Day

    Cataloged on Jul 10, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 14, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2419,2420"]

Training Day – The Soundtrack [Explicit]

Released September 11, 2001

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 65 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: Priority Records

Music from

Movie: Training Day
Released in: 2001
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Keep Your Eyes Open [dialogue] 0:06
2. W.O.L.V.E.S. Krumbsnatcha feat. M.O.P 3:57
3. Bounce, Rock, Golden State Golden State feat. Xzibit 4:05
4. Put It on Me Dr. Dre feat. DJ Quik & Mimi 5:04
5. #1 Nelly 4:23
6. F*** You Pharoahe Monch 3:54
7. Watch the Police C‐Murder feat. Trick Daddy 2:49
8. Dirty Ryders The LOX 4:20
9. Crooked Cop Napalm 3:57
10. American Dream Puff Daddy feat. The Bad Boy Family & David Bowie 5:21
11. Greed Cypress Hill feat. Kokane 3:24
12. Guns N’ Roses Clipse feat. The Neptunes 3:38
13. Tha Squeeze Gang Starr 3:28
14. Let Us Go King Jacob feat. Professor 4:38
15. Training Day (In My Hood) Roscoe 4:21
16. Protect Your Head Soldier B 4:18
17. Wolf or Sheep Mark Mancina 3:41
Total Duration: 65:24

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *