Under Siege

Trilha Sonora lançada em 1992 com 14 faixas.

    Cataloged on Jul 3, 2017

    Last updated on Aug 7, 2017

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2301,2302"]

Under Siege (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – Gary Chang

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 29 minutes
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Under Siege
Released in:

Track listing

1. MainTitle  4:02
2. Fanfare  0:57
3. The Takeover  1:30
4. Casey Gets In Touch  2:56
5. Casey Saves Jordan  1:29
6. Reveal Sub  0:46
7. Sub Splits  2:02
8. The Sink The Sub  3:51
9. Casey Rescues The Laundry  1:48
10. Sitting Ducks  2:08
11. The Broadway Shootout  1:44
12. Casey Meets Strannix  0:45
13. Casey Saves hawaii  2:46
14. Epilogue  2:28
Total Duration: 29:12

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *