Van Helsing

    Cataloged on Sep 20, 2017

    Last updated on Feb 3, 2019

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2853,2854"] Van Helsing

Front - 800px

Back - 600px

Van Helsing (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released May 4, 2004

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 42 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Decca Records

Music from

Movie: Van Helsing
Released in: 2004
Country: United States, Czech Republic

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Transylvania 1887 Alan Silvestri 1:26
2. Burn It Down! Alan Silvestri 4:46
3. Werewolf Trap Alan Silvestri 1:53
4. Journey to Transylvania Alan Silvestri 1:33
5. Attacking Brides Alan Silvestri 5:02
6. Dracula’s Nursery Alan Silvestri 5:46
7. Useless Crucifix Alan Silvestri 2:35
8. Transylvanian Horses Alan Silvestri 3:55
9. All Hallow’s Eve Ball Alan Silvestri 3:01
10. Who Are They to Judge? Alan Silvestri 2:00
11. Final Battle Alan Silvestri 6:28
12. Reunited Alan Silvestri 4:23
Total Duration: 42:48


Composed by: Alan Silvestri
Orchestrated by: Mark McKenzie, William Ross, David Slonaker

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)