Cataloged on Jan 18, 2018

    Last updated on Sep 20, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: 030206583328
Country: US
Additional releases
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: 4005939583323
Country: EU

Volcano (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released April 22, 1997

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 29 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 8
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: Volcano
Released in: 1997
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Main Title Alan Silvestri 2:46
2. Miracle Mile Alan Silvestri 3:59
3. Tarnation Alan Silvestri 5:54
4. Team Work Alan Silvestri 2:40
5. Build a Wall Alan Silvestri 5:02
6. March of the Lava Alan Silvestri 3:42
7. Roark’s Missing Alan Silvestri 2:45
8. Cleansing Rain Alan Silvestri 2:31
Total Duration: 29:19


Composed by: Alan Silvestri

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)