Waist Deep

    Cataloged on May 3, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 8, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Russell Simmons Music Group
Barcode: 602498551295
Country: US

Waist Deep (Music from and Inspired By the Motion Picture) [Explicit]

Released June 13, 2006

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 58 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Russell Simmons Music Group

Music from

Movie: Waist Deep
Released in: 2006
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Guttaville Dro feat. Boe Skagz, Tay Nati 4:02
2. Child Support Ice Cube 4:03
3. This Ain’t A Game Lil’ Eazy-E feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony 4:11
4. Who Want It Sam Scarfo feat. Buju Banton 4:20
5. Do Yah Bad Yung Joc 4:10
6. Sh*t On Me Dro 4:00
7. Hey Young S. DuB 4:27
8. I Get Doe D.O.G. feat. Jim Jones 4:39
9. Bad Girl Black Buddafly Feat. Fabolous 3:52
10. Act Like That Lee Carr 3:50
11. I’m Bout A Dolla G. Malone 3:35
12. Problems The Curtains 3:16
13. Be Easy Ghostface Killah feat. Trife Da God 3:19
14. Gilla House Check Redman 3:01
15. Dolla Dolla Bill Nate Dogg 3:43
Total Duration: 58:28

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)