Cataloged on Sep 24, 2017

    Last updated on Jul 24, 2023

Watchmen (Music from the Motion Picture)

Released March 3, 2009

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 53 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Warner Bros. Records

Music from

Movie: Watchmen
Released in: 2009
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Desolation Row My Chemical Romance 2:59
2. Unforgettable (2003 Digital Remaster) Nat King Cole 3:26
3. The Times They Are A-Changin’ Bob Dylan 3:12
4. The Sound Of Silence Simon & Garfunkel 3:05
5. Me And Bobby McGee Janis Joplin 4:29
6. I’m Your Boogie Man KC And The Sunshine Band 4:01
7. You’re My Thrill Billie Holiday 3:22
8. Pruit Igoe & Prophecies Philip Glass Ensemble 8:35
9. Hallelujah Leonard Cohen 4:36
10. All Along The Watchtower Jimi Hendrix 3:59
11. Ride Of The Valkyries Budapest Symphony Orchestra 5:20
12. Pirate Jenny (Live) Nina Simone 6:39
Total Duration: 53:43

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)