Cataloged on Jan 3, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 14, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 780163449129
Country: US

Wayward Pines (Original Television Soundtrack)

Released July 17, 2015

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 71 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Lakeshore Records

Music from

TV Series: Wayward Pines
Released in: 2015
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Main Titles Theme Charlie Clouser 0:48
2. Episode One: Suite Part 1 – Eyes Open, Biergarten Call, Kate Flashback Charlie Clouser 6:17
3. Suite Part 2 – Leave Hospital, Steal Car Charlie Clouser 4:17
4. Episode Two: Suite – Morgue Slab, No Patients, Break Protocol, Mausoleum Chip, Hide the Chip Charlie Clouser 8:00
5. Kill Beverly Charlie Clouser 3:09
6. Episode Three: Suite – Pope’s Speech, Forest Kitchen, Empty House Charlie Clouser 5:14
7. Please Stay Charlie Clouser 2:01
8. Episode Four: Suite – Leaking Oil, Floor Safe, Find It, Weakness, Rumor True, End For Me Charlie Clouser 8:30
9. Episode Five: Suite – Kids Talk, Fourth Century, Think Bigger Charlie Clouser 5:58
10. Episode Six: Suite – Bigger Than Us, New Project, Make It Better Charlie Clouser 7:17
11. Episode Seven: Suite – Locate Harold, Miss Seattle, Breach Fence, Snoop Around Charlie Clouser 4:54
12. EpisodeS Eight & Nine: Suite – Six Hundred Dead, Dad Failed, Kill Me, So Have I, Theresa Swings Charlie Clouser 8:19
13. Episode Ten: Suite – Shaft Action, Great Experiment, People Surprise You Charlie Clouser 5:43
14. Farewell Charlie Clouser 1:26
Total Duration: 71:53


Composed by: Charlie Clouser

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)