We Are Your Friends

    Cataloged on Oct 13, 2018

    Last updated on Oct 13, 2018

We Are Your Friends (Music From the Original Motion Picture)

Released August 21, 2015

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 50 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Interscope Records

Music from

Movie: We Are Your Friends
Released in: 2015
Country: United Kingdom, France, United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. I Can Be Somebody Deorro, featuring Erin McCarley 4:36
2. Desire (Gryffin Remix) Years & Years 4:28
3. Break Yourself Hook N Sling 3:21
4. BlackOut The Americanos 3:34
5. Something About You (Pete Tong Kingstown Remix) Hayden James 3:12
6. Ah Yeah So What (WAYF Edit) Will Sparks 3:27
7. You Know You Like It (Tchami Remix) AlunaGeorge 5:04
8. Define Dom Dolla & Go Freek 3:50
9. Cole’s Memories (Original Mix) Pyramid 5:51
10. Younger (Kygo Remix) Seinabo Sey 5:51
11. We Are Your Friends Justice Vs. Simian 4:18
12. The Drop (VIP Mix) Bro Safari 2:52
Total Duration: 50:24

More info

  • Is there any wrong or missing information? let us know by commenting below ;)
  • We do not market soundtracks, we just release album information and covers.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5977"]