World Trade Center

    Cataloged on May 25, 2018

    Last updated on Oct 6, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5058,5059"]

World Trade Center (Original Music from the Motion Picture)

Released August 8, 2006

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 57 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 18
Label: Sony Classical

Music from

Movie: World Trade Center
Released in: 2006
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. World Trade Center Cello Theme Craig Armstrong 3:43
2. World Trade Center Piano Theme Craig Armstrong 4:00
3. New York Awakes Craig Armstrong 2:29
4. The Drive Downtown Craig Armstrong 3:52
5. Rise Above the Towers Craig Armstrong 2:26
6. World Trade Center Choral Piece Craig Armstrong 2:41
7. John & Donna Talk About Their Family Craig Armstrong 1:25
8. Ethereal Craig Armstrong 5:24
9. John’s Woodshed Craig Armstrong 1:38
10. Marine Arrives at Ground Zero Craig Armstrong 2:57
11. Will and Allison in the Hospital Craig Armstrong 1:53
12. Allison at the Stoplight Craig Armstrong 1:07
13. Jimeno Sees Jesus Craig Armstrong 1:42
14. John and Will Found / Will Ascends Craig Armstrong 5:05
15. John’s Apparition Craig Armstrong 2:30
16. John Rescued / Resolution Craig Armstrong 7:46
17. Elegy Craig Armstrong 4:39
18. Ethereal Piano Coda Craig Armstrong 2:09
Total Duration: 57:26

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)