You Were Never Really Here

    Cataloged on May 6, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4918"]

You Were Never Really Here (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 41 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Lakeshore Records

Music from

Movie: You Were Never Really Here
Released in: 2018

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Tree Synthesisers Jonny Greenwood 4:25
2. Sandy’s Necklace Jonny Greenwood 3:47
3. Nausea Jonny Greenwood 1:49
4. Hammer and Tape Jonny Greenwood 1:22
5. Brothel (Bass Clarinet) Jonny Greenwood 3:47
6. The Hunt Jonny Greenwood 3:23
7. Dark Streets Jonny Greenwood 1:52
8. Ywnrh Jonny Greenwood 3:56
9. Nina Through Glass Jonny Greenwood 3:22
10. Votto Jonny Greenwood 4:01
11. Dark Streets (Reprise) Jonny Greenwood 1:53
12. Downstairs Jonny Greenwood 0:50
13. Joe’s Drive Jonny Greenwood 1:23
14. Tree Strings Jonny Greenwood 5:10
Total Duration: 41:00

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)