Apocalypto Original Score

Trilha Sonora lançada em 2006 com 14 faixas.

    Cataloged on Jun 28, 2017

    Last updated on Aug 17, 2017

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2154,2155"]

Apocalypto (Score from the Motion Picture) – James Horner

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 60 minutes
Label: Hollywood Records

Music from

Apocalypto (Original Score)
Released in:

Track listing

1. From the Forest…  1:55
2. Tapir Hunt  1:31
3. The Storyteller’s Dreams  3:41
4. Holcane Attack  9:28
5. Captives  3:06
6. Entering the City with a Future Foretold  6:05
7. Sacrificial Procession  3:40
8. Words Through the Sky – The Eclipse  5:11
9. The Games and Escape  5:15
10. An Elusive Quarry  2:15
11. Frog Darts  2:45
12. No Longer the Hunted  5:50
13. Civilisations Brought By Sea  2:20
14. To the Forest…  7:31
Total Duration: 60:33

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)