Black Knight

    Cataloged on Nov 27, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 4, 2019

Black Knight (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released November 13, 2001

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 37 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 20
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: Black Knight
Released in: 2001
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. A Queen and a Dream Randy Edelman 2:55
2. Castle World Randy Edelman 1:21
3. Jamal On Horseback Randy Edelman 1:24
4. Danger In the Early Morning Mist Randy Edelman 1:48
5. A Medieval “Hood” Randy Edelman 2:19
6. Romance In the Dark Randy Edelman 1:24
7. The Black Knight Randy Edelman 2:41
8. One Day With Honor Randy Edelman 2:00
9. Escape Over the Moat Randy Edelman 2:41
10. The Middle Age Inn Randy Edelman 1:55
11. Upcoming Execution Randy Edelman 1:50
12. Winning the Crowd Randy Edelman 1:23
13. Looking Toward a Rainbow Randy Edelman 2:32
14. Where’s Victoria? Randy Edelman 1:05
15. Checkmate Randy Edelman 0:34
16. Training For the Battle Randy Edelman 1:10
17. Elliot’s Lullaby Randy Edelman 0:52
18. Backwood Rebels Randy Edelman 2:14
19. Renaissance Sway Randy Edelman 3:32
20. Closing Randy Edelman 1:29
Total Duration: 55:56


Composed by: Randy Edelman

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *