Camp X-Ray

    Cataloged on Jun 29, 2017

    Last updated on Oct 19, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Phineas Atwood
Barcode: US
Country: 760137676324

Collectors (1)

  • Hank Voight

Camp X-Ray (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released October 14, 2014

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 25 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Phineas Atwood / Lakeshore Records

Music from

Movie: Camp X-Ray
Released in: 2014
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Departure Jess Stroup 2:00
2. Empty Hallways 1 Jess Stroup 1:05
3. Is That Your Room? Jess Stroup 2:39
4. Empty Hallways 2 Jess Stroup 1:04
5. The Cocktail Jess Stroup 1:48
6. Communal Stash Jess Stroup 1:03
7. Hitchcock On the Block Jess Stroup 1:49
8. Morning Routines Jess Stroup 1:33
9. The Shower Jess Stroup 2:02
10. Dismissed Jess Stroup 2:33
11. Writing the Memo Jess Stroup 1:07
12. Empty Hallways 3 Jess Stroup 0:55
13. The Knife Jess Stroup 3:30
14. The Last Walk / Empty Hands Jess Stroup 2:45
Total Duration: 25:53

Quick Review

No doubt Camp X-Ray is one of my favorite scores, composed by the American composer Jess Stroup the album manages to gather a dramatic style and at the same time striking, with a serene melody that gives even sleep rsrs.

The soundtrack was released in 2014 by Lakeshore Records.


Composed by: Jess Stroup

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)