Cataloged on Sep 6, 2023

    Last updated on Sep 6, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 014431075124
Country: US

For Your Eyes Only (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released 2000

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD
Duration: 58 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 19
Label: Rykodisc

Music from

Movie: For Your Eyes Only
Released in: 1981
Country: United Kingdom, United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. For Your Eyes Only Bill Conti 3:07
2. A Drive In The Country Bill Conti 2:25
3. Take Me Home Bill Conti 2:32
4. Melina’s Revenge Bill Conti 2:18
5. Gonzales Takes A Drive Bill Conti 3:14
6. St. Cyril’s Monastery Bill Conti 4:40
7. Make It Last All Night Bill Conti 3:31
8. Runaway Bill Conti 3:54
9. Submarine Bill Conti 2:39
10. For Your Eyes Only Bill Conti 1:35
11. Cortina Bill Conti 1:45
12. The P.M. Gets The Bird / For Your Eyes Only (Reprise) Bill Conti 5:05
Bonus Tracks
13. Gunbarrel / Flowers For Teresa / Sinking The St. Georges Bill Conti 2:54
14. Unfinished Business / Bond Meets Kristatos Bill Conti 1:53
15. Ski….Shoot….Jump…. Bill Conti 5:16
16. Goodbye, Countess / No Head For Heights / Dining Alone Bill Conti 3:20
17. Recovering The ATAC Bill Conti 2:28
18. Sub Vs. Sub Bill Conti 3:16
19. Run Them Down / The Climb Bill Conti 2:58
Total Duration: 58:57


Composed by: Bill Conti

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)