Cataloged on Sep 20, 2023

    Last updated on Sep 20, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Virgin Records
Barcode: 077778615026
Country: US

Glory (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released June 29, 1989

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD
Duration: 43 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Virgin Records

Music from

Movie: Glory
Released in: 1989
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. A Call To Arms James Horner 3:08
2. After Antietam James Horner 2:40
3. Lonely Christmas James Horner 1:55
4. Forming The Regiment James Horner 5:26
5. The Whipping James Horner 2:09
6. Burning The Town Of Darien James Horner 2:31
7. Brave Words, Braver Deeds James Horner 3:10
8. The Year Of Jubilee James Horner 2:26
9. Preperations For Battle James Horner 7:35
10. Charging Fort Wagner James Horner 2:53
11. An Epithaph To War James Horner 2:34
12. Closing Credits James Horner 6:52
Total Duration: 43:21


Composed by: James Horner
Orchestrated by: Greig McRitchie

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)