Cataloged on Sep 24, 2017

    Last updated on Aug 29, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 077779534524
Country: US

Goldfinger (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released 1988

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD
Duration: 30 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 10
Label: EMI

Music from

Movie: Goldfinger
Released in: 1964
Country: United Kingdom

Track listing

1. Goldfinger John Barry feat. Shirley Bassey 2:47
2. Alpine Drive / Auric’s Factory John Barry 5:24
3. Oddjob’s Pressing Engagement John Barry 3:05
4. Bond Back In Action Again John Barry 2:29
5. Teasing The Korean John Barry 2:12
6. Gassing The Gangsters John Barry 1:03
7. Goldfinger (Instrumental Version) John Barry 2:08
8. Dawn Raid On Fort Knox John Barry 5:43
9. The Arrival Of The Bomb And Count Down John Barry 3:25
10. The Death Of Goldfinger / End Titles John Barry 2:34
Total Duration: 30:50

james bond


Composed by: John Barry

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)