Cataloged on May 6, 2023

    Last updated on Sep 6, 2023

Just Mercy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released December 13, 2019

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD
Duration: 35 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 18
Label: WaterTower Music

Music from

Movie: Just Mercy
Released in: 2019
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Just Mercy Joel P. West 2:02
2. Holman Prison Joel P. West 1:20
3. Johnny D. Joel P. West 2:02
4. Jackson Cleaners Joel P. West 2:17
5. Walter’s Case Joel P. West 1:16
6. Tell Me Everything Joel P. West 1:05
7. Tapes Joel P. West 1:44
8. We’re Done Here Joel P. West 0:50
9. Everybody Out Joel P. West 1:04
10. Petition Joel P. West 1:15
11. Courthouse Joel P. West 1:29
12. Nowhere Near True Joel P. West 2:05
13. Hearing Joel P. West 1:41
14. Church Joel P. West 0:55
15. 60 Minutes Joel P. West 3:20
16. Freedom Joel P. West 4:17
17. Equal Justice Joel P. West 2:10
18. The Old Rugged Cross Joel P. West 4:32
Total Duration: 35:26


Composed by: Joel P. West
Orchestra: The Hollywood Studio Symphony
Orchestrated by: Mark Graham

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)