Cataloged on Jan 4, 2018

    Last updated on Nov 19, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4127,4128"]

Legion (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released January 19, 2010

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 51 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 25
Label: La-La Land Records

Music from

Movie: Legion
Released in: 2010
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. When I Was A Little Girl John Frizzell 01:35
2. Michael Descends John Frizzell 02:47
3. It’s Started John Frizzell 02:38
4. Old And Pissed Off John Frizzell 02:41
5. This Is Not A Test John Frizzell 01:42
6. Clouds Don’t Buzz John Frizzell 01:20
7. The Aftermath John Frizzell 00:59
8. Now What? John Frizzell 01:46
9. They’re Here John Frizzell 01:56
10. The Ice Cream Man John Frizzell 01:59
11. Attack Of The Possessed John Frizzell 00:44
12. We Got ‘Em Running John Frizzell 01:04
13. God’s Plan John Frizzell 03:49
14. Percy’s Story John Frizzell 01:30
15. Dark World John Frizzell 01:53
16. Bob Blames Himself John Frizzell 01:10
17. I Didn’t Even Want This Baby John Frizzell 02:14
18. Open The Door John Frizzell 02:44
19. Are We Safe Now? John Frizzell 02:59
20. A Rebellious Son John Frizzell 02:16
21. The Battle John Frizzell 02:23
22. Die Like One Of Them John Frizzell 01:45
23. That Is Why You Failed him John Frizzell 03:07
24. You Are The True Protector John Frizzell 02:14
25. You Are The True Protector (Alternate Version) John Frizzell 02:12
Total Duration: 51:27

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *