Love, Simon (Original Score)

    Cataloged on May 30, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 2, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5093"]

Love, Simon (Original Motion Picture Score)

Released March 16, 2018

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: Digital Media
Duration: 37 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 19
Label: Lakeshore Records

Music from

Movie: Love, Simon
Released in: 2018
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Simon And Blue Rob Simonsen 4:08
2. The Spier House Rob Simonsen 1:04
3. Love, Simon Rob Simonsen 2:36
4. Car Confessions Rob Simonsen 2:30
5. Change is Exhausting Rob Simonsen 1:40
6. Vacation in the Middle of Nowhere Rob Simonsen 1:23
7. New Message Rob Simonsen 1:04
8. Creekwood High Rob Simonsen 1:41
9. Gonna Get Some Air Rob Simonsen 1:31
10. Coming Out Straight Rob Simonsen 1:10
11. Abbey Deserves A Superhero Rob Simonsen 2:07
12. You Get to Breathe Now Rob Simonsen 1:57
13. Homecoming Rob Simonsen 1:46
14. Doves Rob Simonsen 2:11
15. Promise Me You Won’t Disappear Rob Simonsen 2:45
16. Tell Me About Blue Rob Simonsen 0:51
17. I Shouldn’t Have Missed It Rob Simonsen 1:47
18. Something I Want to Tell You Rob Simonsen 4:19
19. You Know Where to Find Me Rob Simonsen 1:08
Total Duration: 37:38

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)