Men In Black: The Score

    Cataloged on Sep 11, 2018

    Last updated on Sep 20, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5732,5731"]

Men In Black: The Score

Released December 9, 1997

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 42 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Columbia Records

Music from

Movie: Men In Black
Released in: 1997
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. M.I.B. Main Theme Danny Elfman 2:58
2. D’s Memories / Chase Danny Elfman 3:57
3. Edga’s Truck / A New Man Danny Elfman 2:58
4. Imports / Quiet Moment Danny Elfman 2:22
5. J Contemplates Danny Elfman 1:18
6. Headquarters Danny Elfman 1:13
7. The Suit Danny Elfman 1:28
8. Morgue Time Danny Elfman 0:49
9. Petit Mort Danny Elfman 1:42
10. K Reminsces Danny Elfman 0:48
11. Orion’s Belt / Cat Stinger Danny Elfman 2:18
12. Noisy Cricket / Impending Trouble Danny Elfman 2:08
13. Sexy Morgue Babe / Icon Danny Elfman 5:41
14. Take Off / Crash Danny Elfman 7:20
15. Finale Danny Elfman 3:02
16. M.I.B. Closing Theme Danny Elfman 2:36
Total Duration: 42:38


Composed by: Danny Elfman
Conducted by: Artie Kane
Orchestrated by: Edgardo Simone, Mark McKenzie, Steve Bartek

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *