Men In Black

    Cataloged on Apr 11, 2018

    Last updated on Sep 11, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4784,4786"]

Men In Black – The Album

Released July 1, 1997

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 66 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 16
Label: Columbia Records

Music from

Movie: Men In Black
Released in: 1997
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Men in Black Will Smith 3:45
2. We Just Wanna Party With You Snoop Doggy Dogg Featuring JD 4:32
3. I’m Feelin’ You Ginuwine 4:40
4. Dah Dee Dah (Sexy Thing) Alicia Keys 4:11
5. Just Cruisin’ Will Smith 3:59
6. The ‘Notic The Roots feat. D’Angelo 5:20
7. Make You Happy Trey Lorenz 4:06
8. Escobar ’97 Nas 3:31
9. Erotic City Emoja 4:34
10. Same Ol’ Thing A Tribe Called Quest 4:27
11. Killing Time Destiny’s Child 5:07
12. Waiting For Love 3T 3:46
13. Chanel No. Fever De La Soul 3:23
14. Some Cow Fonque (More Tea, Vicar?) Buckshot LeFonque 5:09
15. M.I.B. Main Theme Danny Elfman 2:58
16. M.I.B. Closing Theme Danny Elfman 2:37
Total Duration: 66:05

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)