Cataloged on Jul 11, 2023

    Last updated on Sep 6, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 724385173028
Country: US

Music from and Inspired by Jesus the Epic Mini-Series

Released March 28, 2000

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD
Duration: 48 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Capitol Records / Sparrow Records

Music from

Miniseries: Jesus: The Epic Mini-Series
Released in: 1999
Country: United States / Italy

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Jesus – Theme From The Original Soundtrack Patrick Williams 2:49
2. I Need You LeAnn Rimes 3:27
3. Jesus, He Loves Me Edwin McCain 4:36
4. Nobody Ever (Only You) Steven Curtis Chapman 4:27
5. Spirit In The Sky DC Talk 3:44
6. The Love That You’ve Been Looking For 98º 4:33
7. Shining Star Yolanda Adams 3:33
8. Love Can Change Your Mind Lonestar 4:17
9. Fly To You Avalon* 3:49
10. When You Walked Into My Life Jaci Velasquez 3:46
11. City By A River Hootie & The Blowfish 5:49
12. Pie Jesu Sarah Brightman 3:55
Total Duration: 48:45

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)