Step Up 3D

    Cataloged on Apr 8, 2018

    Last updated on Aug 24, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4781,4782"]

Step Up 3D (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released July 20, 2010

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 57 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Atlantic Records

Music from

Movie: Step Up 3D
Released in: 2010
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Club Can’t Handle Me Flo Rida Feat. David Guetta 3:52
2. My Own Step (Theme From Step Up 3D) Roscoe Dash and T. Pain Feat. Fabo 4:17
3. This Instant Sophia Fresh Feat. T-Pain 3:54
4. Already Taken Trey Songz 3:58
5. This Girl Laza Morgan 3:09
6. Fancy Footwork Chromeo 3:18
7. Beggin’ Madcon 3:35
8. Up Jesse McCartney 2:43
9. Bust Your Windows Jazmine Sullivan 4:26
10. Freak Estelle Feat. Kardinal Offishall 3:41
11. Whachadoin? N.A.S.A. Feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santigold & Nick Zinner 4:10
12. Tear Da Roof Off Busta Rhymes 3:37
13. Move (If You Wanna) Mims 3:11
14. Shawty Got Moves Get Cool 3:14
15. Irresistible Wisin & Yandel 3:06
Total Duration: 57:43

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)