Cataloged on Jun 4, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 11, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: 030206650129
Country: US
Additional releases
Format: CD
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Barcode: 4005939650124
Country: EU

Collectors (1)

  • Hank Voight

S.W.A.T. (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released August 12, 2003

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 47 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: S.W.A.T.
Released in: 2003
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Bullet Frenzy Elliot Goldenthal 10:17
2. Don’t Shoot Me Baby Elliot Goldenthal 3:25
3. My Big Black Assault Weapon Elliot Goldenthal 1:38
4. AK-47 Scherzo Elliot Goldenthal 3:42
5. Three Chords in Two Minutes Elliot Goldenthal 1:53
6. Run For Your Life Elliot Goldenthal 3:05
7. The Fascist Shuffle Elliot Goldenthal 1:29
8. S.W.A.T. 911 Danny Saber 3:10
9. Crash Landing Elliot Goldenthal 4:48
10. That Cop Stole My Cars Elliot Goldenthal 2:04
11. S.W.A.T. Sticker Elliot Goldenthal 0:53
12. Bullet Frenzy II Elliot Goldenthal 1:38
13. Time is Running Out Apollo Four Forty 4:59
14. Samuel Jackson Hot Action Cop 4:03
Total Duration: 47:04


Composed by: Elliot Goldenthal
Conducted by: Steven Mercurio
Orchestrated by: Winfried Kraus, Deniz Hughes, Robert Elhai

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)