The Beach

    Cataloged on Sep 4, 2018

    Last updated on Nov 19, 2018

[gallery columns="9" link="file" ids="5692,5693"]

The Beach (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released February 1, 2000

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 76 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 14
Label: London Records

Music from

Movie: The Beach
Released in: 2000
Country: United States, United Kingdom

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Snakeblood Leftfield 5:39
2. Pure Shores All Saints 4:24
3. Porcelain Moby 3:58
4. Voices Dario G 5:19
5. 8 Ball Underworld 8:51
6. Spinning Away Sugar Ray 4:24
7. Return of Django Asian Dub Foundation 4:17
8. On Your Own Blur (Crouch End Broadway Mix) 3:32
9. Yeke Yeke Mory Kante (Hard Floor Mix) 3:54
10. Woozy Faithless 7:52
11. Richard, It’s Business As Usual Barry Adamson 4:17
12. Brutal New Order 4:48
13. Lonely Soul feat. Richard Ashcroft UNKLE 8:54
14. Beached Angelo Badalamenti & Orbital 6:44
Total Duration: 76:53

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *