The Book of Eli

    Cataloged on Oct 13, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 19, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="2995,2996"]

The Book of Eli (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released January 12, 2010

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 47 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: Reprise Records

Music from

Movie: The Book of Eli
Released in: 2010
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Panoramic Atticus Ross 7:13
2. Outland Atticus Ross 3:08
3. The Journey Atticus Ross 4:27
4. Amen Atticus Ross 1:51
5. The Convoy Atticus Ross 1:51
6. Solara Violated Atticus Ross 1:04
7. Safe Atticus Ross 1:22
8. Human Atticus Ross 2:07
9. Meant To Be Shared Atticus Ross 2:46
10. The Passenger Atticus Ross 1:56
11. Den Of Vice Atticus Ross 2:15
12. Gattling Atticus Ross 1:23
13. Blind Faith Atticus Ross 2:01
14. Convoy Destruct Atticus Ross 4:55
15. Movement Atticus Ross 3:05
16. Carnegie’s Demise Atticus Ross 3:37
17. The Purpose Atticus Ross 2:00
Total Duration: 47:01

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *