The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

    Cataloged on Jun 4, 2018

    Last updated on Feb 21, 2019

The Boy In the Striped Pajamas (Score from the Motion Picture)

Released November 4, 2008

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 52 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Hollywood Records

Music from

Movie: The Boy in the Striped Pajamas
Released in: 2008
Country: United Kingdom, United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Boys Playing Airplanes James Horner 4:13
2. Exploring the Forest James Horner 2:36
3. The Train Ride to a New Home James Horner 3:34
4. The Winds Gently Blow Through the Garden James Horner 5:56
5. An Odd Discovery Beyond the Trees James Horner 2:51
6. Dolls Are Not for Big Girls, Propaganda Is… James Horner 3:43
7. Black Smoke James Horner 1:42
8. Evening Supper – A Family Slowly Crumbles James Horner 7:52
9. The Funeral James Horner 1:53
10. The Boys’ Plans, from Night to Day James Horner 2:36
11. Strange New Clothes James Horner 9:53
12. Remembrance, Remembrance James Horner 5:31
Total Duration: 52:20

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)