The Equalizer

    Cataloged on Jul 21, 2018

    Last updated on Jul 21, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="5478,5479"]

The Equalizer (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released September 23, 2014

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 51 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Label: Varѐse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: The Equalizer
Released in: 2014
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Alone Harry Gregson-Williams 4:08
2. Change Your World Harry Gregson-Williams 4:07
3. McCall’s Decision Harry Gregson-Williams 4:08
4. On A Mission Harry Gregson-Williams 3:51
5. Corrupt Cops Harry Gregson-Williams 2:47
6. A Quiet Voice Harry Gregson-Williams 3:37
7. It’s All A Lie Harry Gregson-Williams 10:35
8. Concerned Citizen Harry Gregson-Williams 2:43
9. Make An Exception Harry Gregson-Williams 5:08
10. Torturing Frank Harry Gregson-Williams 3:43
11. The Equalizer Harry Gregson-Williams 6:39
Total Duration: 51:26

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *