The Fugitive

    Cataloged on Nov 8, 2017

    Last updated on Jul 3, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 075596159227
Country: US

The Fugitive (Music from the Original Soundtrack)

Released August 31, 1993

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 41 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 11
Label: Elektra

Music from

Movie: The Fugitive
Released in: 1993
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Main Titles James Newton Howard 3:51
2. The Storm Drain James Newton Howard 4:25
3. Kimble Dyes His Hair James Newton Howard 4:22
4. Helicopter Chase James Newton Howard 4:50
5. The Fugitive Theme James Newton Howard 3:05
6. Subway Fight James Newton Howard 2:26
7. Kimble Returns James Newton Howard 3:07
8. No Press James Newton Howard 4:55
9. Stairway Chase James Newton Howard 2:32
10. Sykes Apt. James Newton Howard 4:19
11. It’s Over James Newton Howard 3:39
Total Duration: 41:31


Composed by: James Newton Howard

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)