Cataloged on Sep 23, 2017

    Last updated on Jul 7, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 093624739029
Country: US

The Matrix (Music from the Motion Picture)

Released March 30, 1999

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 62 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: Maverick

Music from

Movie: The Matrix
Released in: 1999
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Rock Is Dead Marilyn Manson 3:11
2. Spybreak Propellerheads 4:00
3. Bad Blood Ministry 5:25
4. Clubbed To Death (Kurayamino Mix) Rob D 7:27
5. Prime Audio Soup Meat Beat Manifesto 6:17
6. Leave You Far Behind Lunatic Calm 3:12
7. Mindfields The Prodigy 5:40
8. Dragula (Hot Rod Herman Remix) Rob Zombie 4:36
9. My Own Summer (Shove It) Deftones 3:34
10. Ultrasonic Sound Hive 4:54
11. Look To Your Orb For The Warning Monster Magnet 4:42
12. Du Hast Rammstein 3:53
13. Wake Up Rage Against the Machine 6:04
Total Duration: 62:55

Other versions

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)