The Passion of the Christ

    Cataloged on Dec 24, 2017

    Last updated on Sep 3, 2023

Release info
Format: CD
Barcode: 827969204627
Country: US

The Passion of the Christ (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Released February 24, 2004

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 54 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 15
Label: Sony Classical

Music from

Movie: The Passion of the Christ
Released in: 2004
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Olive Garden John Debney 1:56
2. Bearing The Cross John Debney 3:42
3. Jesus Arrested John Debney 4:37
4. Peter Denies Jesus John Debney 1:58
5. The Stoning John Debney 2:25
6. Song Of Complaint John Debney 1:33
7. Simon Is Dismissed John Debney 2:25
8. Flagellation / Dark Choir / Disciples John Debney 5:54
9. Mary Goes To Jesus John Debney 2:47
10. Peaceful But Primitive / Procession Medley John Debney 3:36
11. Crucifixion John Debney 7:38
12. Raising The Cross John Debney 2:13
13. It Is Done John Debney 3:37
14. Jesus Is Carried Down John Debney 4:39
15. Resurrection John Debney 5:03
Total Duration: 54:03


Composed by: John Debney

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)