The Siege

    Cataloged on Apr 27, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4855,4856"]

Collectors (1)

  • Hank Voight

The Siege (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 29 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 12
Label: Varèse Sarabande

Music from

Movie: The Siege
Released in: 1998
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. The Sheik’s Abduction Graeme Revell 2:57
2. The Blue Bus Graeme Revell 1:24
3. Theater Bombing Graeme Revell 3:08
4. The FBI Building Graeme Revell 3:06
5. Samir & Sharon Graeme Revell 1:14
6. City Of Fear Graeme Revell 1:22
7. Investigation Graeme Revell 1:49
8. Marshall Law Graeme Revell 2:16
9. The Siege Graeme Revell 3:39
10. Torture Graeme Revell 2:36
11. The Prisoner’s Release Graeme Revell 3:34
12. Hub’s Theme Graeme Revell 2:38
Total Duration: 29:43

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)