The Silence of the Lambs (Original Score)

    Cataloged on Mar 2, 2018

    Last updated on Jun 9, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="4664,4665"]

The Silence of the Lambs (The Original Motion Picture Score)

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 56 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 13
Label: MCA Records

Music from

Movie: The Silence of the Lambs
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Main Title Howard Shore 5:04
2. The Asylum Howard Shore 3:53
3. Clarice Howard Shore 3:03
4. Return To The Asylum Howard Shore 2:35
5. The Abduction Howard Shore 3:01
6. Quid Pro Quo Howard Shore 4:41
7. Lecter In Memphis Howard Shore 5:41
8. Lambs Screaming Howard Shore 5:34
9. Lecter Escapes Howard Shore 5:06
10. Belvedere, Ohio Howard Shore 3:32
11. The Moth Howard Shore 2:20
12. The Cellar Howard Shore 7:02
13. Finale Howard Shore 4:50
Total Duration: 56:22

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)