The Wedding Date

    Cataloged on Nov 3, 2017

    Last updated on Nov 8, 2018

[gallery link="file" columns="9" ids="3297"]

The Wedding Date (Original Motion Picture Score)

Released May 24, 2005

Album Details

Style: Soundtrack, Score
Formats: CD, Digital Media
Duration: 32 minutes
Discs: 1
Tracks: 17
Label: BSX Records

Music from

Movie: The Wedding Date
Released in:
Country: United States

Track listing

# Title Artist Length
1. Invitation to a Wedding Blake Neely 4:58
2. Hello 3-B / Good Morning Blake Neely 2:01
3. What You’re Wearing Blake Neely 1:31
4. On Board Blake Neely 0:29
5. Close Your Eyes Blake Neely 1:05
6. On The Left, Right? Blake Neely 1:59
7. Bloody Mary / Interested Blake Neely 1:30
8. Discovery Blake Neely 1:59
9. To The Wedding Blake Neely 0:49
10. It’s Complicated Blake Neely 2:44
11. Airport Transaction Blake Neely 1:38
12. Big Bed In The Country Blake Neely 1:38
13. Betrayal Blake Neely 2:18
14. The Morning After Blake Neely 1:24
15. Going To Get Him Blake Neely 2:26
16. I’m Sorry / Best Man Blake Neely 2:32
17. Willy Wide Wonder (Aka That Bachelor Party Song) Blake Neely 1:28
Total Duration: 32:29

More info

  • A detailed look shows that some albums have their total length with different timings, their tracks may have lengths different ones that vary to more or less. This often happens because the same album been mastered different types of media, such as: Vinyl, CD or Digital Media.
  • All music previews are provided courtesy of iTunes.
  • Is there any wrong or missing information? Contact us ;)